Sunday Bible Study

At Park Cities, our Sunday classes are ideal for offering the small-group experience. Our hope and prayer is for every member and visitor to find a “home” in a Sunday School class or other PCBC small group. Sunday Bible study at Park Cities Baptist fulfills important needs.

First, people have the chance to read and learn about the Bible in a systematic and relevant way. Second, Bible study groups are a way to connect with, care for and communicate to every person in the church. The people in Sunday school classes and other small groups care for one another and make sure emotional and physical needs are met.

Sunday morning Bible study classes are organized by department. Department directors ensure that church information and opportunities for service are expressed to each class. Also, classes within a department often join together for fellowship or service projects that benefit from larger numbers of participants. Sunday School accomplishes several critical needs for our members and visitors, including outreach, ministry, missions mobilization, and discipleship.

View Bible Study Classes

 

For Additional Class Information

Preschool Ministry
Marty Lewis
214-860-1585
melewis@pcbc.org

Children’s Ministry
Jay Miller
214-860-3917
jbmiller@pcbc.org

Pre-Teen and Jr. High Ministry
TJ Marrow
214-860-1576
tjmarrow@pcbc.org

Sr. High Students
Luke Sammons
214-860-1574
lcsammons@pcbc.org

Children's Ministry
Marty Lewis
214.860.1585
melewis@pcbc.org

College Ministry
Zac Bush
214.860.1540
zbbush@pcbc.org

 

Young Singles
Travis Cook
214.860.1690
tgcook@pcbc.org

Adult 1 - Singles 18-65

Travis Cook
214-860-1690
tgcook@pcbc.org

Adult 2-5 (ages 25-59)
Kelly Hamilton
214-860-1565
kahamilton@pcbc.org

Adult 6-7 (ages 60-80 plus)
Nat Burns
214.860.1535
nsburns@pcbc.org

Bilingual Bible Study
Sm Silva
214-860-3918
ssilva@pcbc.org


Save

Save

Save

Save

Save